Board and Statute

CICOPS STATUTE

MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION (2019-2022)

President: Prof. Gian Battista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)
Vice-President: Prof.  Maria Sassi (maria.sassi@unipv.it)

Prof. Maria Sassi and prof. Gian Battista Parigi at EXCO 2019

Science and Technology

Department of Chemistry – Prof. Alessio Porta – (alessio.porta@unipv.it)

Department of Physics – Prof. Vittorio Bellani – (vittorio.bellani@unipv.it)

Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture – Prof. Marco Morandotti – (marco.morandotti@unipv.it)

Department of Electrical Computer and Biomedical Engineering – Prof. Norma Anglani – (norma.anglani@unipv.it)

Department of Mathematics “Felice Casorati” – Prof. Antonio Segatti – (antoniogiovanni.segatti@unipv.it)

Department of Drug Sciences

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences – Prof. Michael Maerker (michael.maerker@unipv.it)

 

Life Sciences

Department of Biology and Biotechnology “Lazzaro Spallanzani” – Dr. Valeria Merico – (valeria.merico@unipv.it)

Department of Internal Medicine and Therapeutics – Prof. Colomba Falcone – Prof. Flavia Magri – (flavia.magri@unipv.it)

Department of Molecular Medicine – Prof. Enza Maria Valente – (enzamaria.valente@unipv.it)

Department of Public Health, Neuroscience, Experimental and Forensic Medicine – Prof. Simona Villani – (simona.villani@unipv.it)

Department of Clinical-Surgical, Diagnostic and Pediatric Sciences – Prof. Gian Battista Parigi – (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)

Department of Brain and Behavioral Sciences – Prof. Lavinia Barone – (lavinia.barone@unipv.it)

 

Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of Law – Prof. Alba Negri – (alba.negri@unipv.it)

Department of Musicology and Cultural Heritage – Prof. Fulvia Caruso – (fulvia.caruso@unipv.it)

Department of Economics and Management – Prof. Maria Sassi – (maria.sassi@unipv.it)

Department of Political and Social Sciences – Prof. Marco Missaglia – (marco.missaglia@unipv.it)

Department of Humanities – Prof. Mauro Giorgieri – (mauro.giorgieri@unipv.it)

 

Members by Right with an advisory vote

Rector’s Delegate for International Relations – Prof. Antonella Forlino – (antonella.forlino@unipv.it)

Director of the International Relations, Innovation and Communication Area – Dr. Davide Barbieri – (davide.barbieri@unipv.it)